Contact us

South Africa

Johannesburg Head Office
109 Adcock Ingram Avenue
Aeroton, South Africa
PO Box 125000, Alrode, 1451
Tel: (011) 494 6000
Fax: (011) 494 1060
Fax to email: 086 550 9787

map

DOWNLOAD DIRECTIONS TO:

NCM Head Office from:
  M1 Johannesburg (86kB)
  N12 Klerksdorp/Potch (86kB)
  N1 Roodepoort (86kB)

NCM Rustenburg from:
  JHB & PTA (77kB)

NCM Carletonville from:
  N12 Johannesburg (82kB)


 

Contact us

South Africa

Rustenburg Branch
Rustenburg Platinum Park
88 van Belkum Rd
Ooseinde
Rustenburg 0299
Tel: (014) 596 6265
Tel: (014) 596 6560
Fax: (014) 596 6268
Contact: Iain Chamberlain, GM Sales
E-mail: iainc@ncm.co.za

Carletonville Branch
8 Kleim Street
Carletonville
Tel: (018) 788 5956
Fax: (018) 787 2526

Eastern Limb Branch
Cell: 083 657 1960
(Pieter Holtz)

   

 

Contact us

International Partners

New Concept Mining
Peru S.A.C.

Av. Venezuela 2415 – 2419
El Cercado
Lima, Peru
Tel: (51)-1-339 7517
Fax: (51)-1-339 7540
E-mail: ventas@ncm.com.pe

chileNew Concept Mining Chile SpA
Augusto Leguia Sur 79
Oficina 411, Las Condes
Santiago de Chile
Movil: (56)-9-5769 2089
Teléfono: (56)-2-840 3962
Contact: Alan Villanueva
E-mail: ventas@ncmchile.com

Heintzmann Corporation
PO Box 301
147 Champion St.
Cedar Bluff, VA 24609
Tel: 1-276-964-7413
Fax: 1-276-963-9389
Contact: Rodney Howery
website: www.heintzmann.com
E-mail: heico@netscope.net

Bochumer Eisenhütte
Heintzmann GmbH Co. KG

Bessemerstr.80
44787
Bochum, Germany
E-mail: info@be-heico.de
Tel: +0949 234 91180
Rudiger Oostenryck

NCM Zambia
Mr Dave Gravett
Cell: +260 961 462239
Cell: +27 82 499 0333
E-mail: daveg@ncm.co.za
Mr Ivor Chanda
Mobile: +26 (0)95-590-0295
E-mail: ivorc@ncm.co.za

Zimbabwe and
Botswana

Tel: +27 (0)82 375 1689
Contact: Llen Barber
E-mail: llenb@ncm.co.za

New Concept Mining India (Pvt) Ltd
Plot No. 157, Phase 2,
Industrial Area,
Chandigarh 160002
Tel: 0172-2653221 / 0172-2658084
Fax: 0172-2658143
Contact: Mr Gaurav Sethi
E-mail: gauravs@newconceptmining.co.in
sethi_gaurav@yahoo.com

Canros Group
Russia and CIS countries
Tel: +1 (647) 878 1001
Contact: Mr Yuri Tarasov
E-mail: yuri@canros.com

R&V Australia (Pty) Ltd
New SouthWales, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 4869 4680
Contact: Vic Vilas
E-mail: vic@randvcc.com
R&V Austalia website

 

 


  

RESPONSE FORM
To contact us please complete the form below:

Name:
Company:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Query /
comment:

 
   
   

Back to top of page ^

Copyright © New Concept Mining 2012